GNBC EVENTS AT A GLANCE

GNBC Membership Certificate C1ass- See Reverend Louise Scott-Rountree for date and time.

Fri., Sept. 14- Youth Department Back To School Revival- 7 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 15- Usher Board's trip to Sights and Sound- 8 a.m. 

Sun., Sept. 16- GNBC Choir Dinner Sale- after service

Mon., Sept. 17- Scholarship Committee Meeting- 6:30 p.m.

Tue., Sept. 18- Youth Department Meeting - 7 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 22- New Hope Ushers’ Mtg- 2 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 23- Deacon, Deaconess and Trustee Anniversary- 10 a.m

Fri., Sept. 28- Women’s Fall Fellowship- 7 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 29- Women’s Day 2019 Zumba Fundraiser- 12- 2 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 6- GNBC Anniversary Committee Spiritual Harvest Event- 6:30 p.m

Wed., Oct. 17–Fri., Oct. 19- 47TH Pre Church Anniversary Revival - 7 p.m. 

Sun., Oct. 21- 47TH Church Anniversary- 10 a.m.  

Sat., Oct. 27- Women’s Day 2019 Seven Ships Service- 6 p.m.

Sat., Nov 4- Women’s Day 2019 Spaghetti Dinner- after service

Sat., Feb 9, 2019- Women’s Day 2019 100 Women in Hats Brunch- 11 a.m- 2 p.m.