GNBC EVENTS AT A GLANCE

GNBC Membership Certificate C1ass- See Reverend Louise Scott-Rountree for date and time.

Sat., June 6- Balance due for Washington Trip 
Fri., June 8- Sun., June 10- Youth Department Camping Trip-TBA
Sat., June 16- MHB Assn Luncheon & Auction  - 12 p.m.
Sun., June 17- ½ money due for Dorney Park Trip
Tues., June 19- Youth Department Meeting - 7 p.m.
Sun., June 24- Scholarship Banquet- TBA 
Sun., June 24- Balance of money due for Dorney Park Trip
Sat., July 7 - Youth Department Dorney Park Trip - 8:30 a.m.
Mon., July 9 -Fri., July 13 - Vacation Bible School - 6:30 p.m.
Mon., July 16 -Fri., July 20 - Vacation Bible School - 6:30 p.m.
Fri., June 22-Youth Recognition Program- 7 p.m.
Sat., July 28-Sun.,July 29- Trustee Board MUSEUM OF THE BIBLE 
AND NATIONAL HARBOR overnight bus trip getaway-TBA 
Sat., Sept. 15- Usher Board's trip to Sights and Sound- 8 a.m.