GNBC EVENTS AT A GLANCE

GNBC Membership Certificate C1ass- See Reverend Louise Scott-Rountree for date and time.

Sun., May 5- Youth Department Bake Sale- after service

Mon., May 13- Scholarship Committee meeting- 6:30pm. 

Fri., May 17-Sun., May 19- Greater Life Teen Impact Leader Retreat- TBA

Sun., May 19- Junior & Senior Usher Board Anniversary- 10 a.m.

Sun., May 19- Third marking period report card due to Scholarship Committee 

Tue., May 21- Youth Department Meeting- 7 p.m.

Sun., May 26- Deadline for Geruth Rountree Scholarship Application 

Sun., June 2- Write up due for Youth Recognition Program

Sun., June 2- Scholarship Committee Bake Sale- after service

Sat., June 15- Chancellor Ave Block Association annual Sidewalk Yard Sale- 10am to 4pm 

Sun., June 16- deposit due for Dorney Park Trip

Fri., June 21- Youth Department Youth Recognition Program- 7 p.m.

Sat., June 22- Geruth Rountree Annual Scholarship Banquet

Sun., June 23- All money due for Dorney Park Trip

Sat., July 6- Youth Department Dorney Park Trip- 8:30 a.m. sharp

Sun., July 28- GNBC Louise A. Murphy cookout- after church 
service 

Sat., Aug. 3- Rain Date for Youth Department Dorney Park Trip- 8:30 a.m. 

Fri., Aug. 28, 2020 - Sun., Aug. 30, 2020- GNBC Weekend Getaway,  Washington DC / MD National Harbor- TBA